The Lambda Beta Society

Executive Board Members

Effective 3/3/2022

 

President

Nancy Latimer, Ph.D., RRT

4098 Chestnut Avenue

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Latimer@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer/Master’s Degree Program/PR Committee

Amanda M. Dexter, MS, RRT, RCP, CHSE

2800 University Blvd N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

amanda.dexter12@gmail.com

 

President-Elect/NBRC Representative

Amanda Roby, Ph.D., RRT, RRT-SDS, RPSGT, RST, CCSH, FAARC

Youngstown State University

One University Plaza

Youngstown, OH 44460

 alroby@ysu.edu

 

Past-President

Susan B. Blonshine, BS, RRT, RPFT, AE-C FAARC

1012 Pelican Place

Mason, MI 48854

sblonshine@techedconsultants.com

 

PR Committee Chairmen

Amanda M. Dexter, MS, RRT RCP, CHSE
Charlotte, NC

 

American Association for Respiratory Care

John W. Lindsey, Jr., M.Ed., RRT-NPS, FAARC, LRCP

702 Kings Road

Lynchburg, VA 24502

jwlindsey1@liberty.edu

 

American Respiratory Care Foundation

TBD

 

CoARC Representative

Thomas Smalling, PhD, RRT, RPFT, RPSGT, FAARC

CoARC Executive Director

264 Precision Blvd

Telford, TN 37690

tom@coarc.com

 

Baccalaureate Program

Nicholas Henry, Ph.D., RRT-ACCS, RRT-NPS, AE-C

Texas State University Round Rock

200 Bobcat Way, Willow Hall Rm 214

Round Rock, TX 78665

nh14@txstate.edu

 

Associate Program

TBD

 

Member at Large

Max Eskelson, RRT, BSBA, MsHCA, FCCP

5831 South Royalton Drive

Murray, UT 84107

max.eskelson@uvu.edu

 

Member at Large

Nicholas Prush, MHA, RRT, RRT-ACCS

70 Natures Way

Carleton, MI 48117

naprush@umich.edu

 

Member at Large

Sherry Whiteman, Ed.D., RRT

113 W South Street

Neosho, MO 64850

Whiteman-s@mssu.edu

 

Lambda Beta Executive Office

10801 Mastin Street #300

Overland Park KS 66210

913.440.4475          913.712.9283 (fax) (2020)

Debbie Farrow  Debbie.Farrow@nbrc.org